THE PRACTISE OF ENGLISH

  1. A.   SONG

PERFECT (Simple Plan)

Hay dad  look at me

Think back and talk to me

Did a grow up according to plan

And do you think I’m wasting my time

Do in things wanna do

But it hurts  when you disapprove along

And now try hard to make it

I just wanna make you  pround

I’am never gonna be good enough for you

I can prentent thah I’m all right

And you can change me

Cause me last all (untuk yang kedua : and nothing all right

Nothing last forever I’am sorry

I can be perfect

No it just too late

And we can’t go back home

I’m sorry I can be perfect

I try not to think about the pain ifeeer inside

Did you know you use to be my hero

All the days you spent whit me

No seem so for away

And it feel like you don’t care any more

Nothings gonna change the thinks that you said

Nothing gonna make this right again

Please don’t turn your back

I can’t believe it’s hard just to talk to you

But you don’t understand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. B.   DAILY ACTIVITY

 

 

I wake up o’clock 04.00. I usually open book for study, but if I wake up late o’clock 05.00. I next ro bath with hasty because I when wake up long.

 

Next wake up I prepare for go to school. I go to school foot walk. Arrive in the school. If I not yet eat I go to in the market for eat.

 

Next satiatet  if to class for school together and learn wih teacher. And if break I and friends eat together in the market.

 

O’clock 12.30 we return together with foot walk. Arrive in the home. I eat  afternoon but, sometimes. I no eat if desire eat I direct television if not good. Next study.

 

Next I to bathe o’clock 05.00. I played in the home yard together cousin. Evening I study a moment. After that I prayer. Next I eat. After that I study arrive o’clock 20.0. after that I cath television to moment. Next I sleeping o’clock 21.00.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. C.   PROCEDURE

 

“HOW TO MAKE A AUDIO PLAYER IN HP”

 

  • Materials :
    • Cellular Phone
    • Steps :

 

  1. Active lost handle
  2. Next to select  handle menu
  3. After that  select multimedia
  4. Next to select audio player
  5. Next, to select  music that to play list
  6. Finally, to select OK/YES.

 

Congratulations you can make a Audio Player in HP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. D.   REPORT

 

MOSQUITOES

 

Everyone knows the small insect called mosquito you can find mosquitoes near swamps, ponds and lakes.

Mosquitoes have an interesting life cycle. The female mosquitoes bites a person or an animal in order to get some blood. She needs this blood before she can lay her eggs.

It is interesting to note that only the female wll bite for blood. She has a special mouth which can go into an animals skin or a person’s skin in the other had, the male mosquitoes only drink plan juices with his mounth.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. E.   DESCRIPTIVE

 

MY FAVORIT BAND

 

Band d’paz-4 is favorit band , I like band d’paz-4 very much. Because it is very good.

D’paz-4 band it is which very good for me. I like it, because people very cute and hers song very good, vocalis d’paz-4 boy and girl, which her people handsome and beautiful voice very good. My favorit song a (You Intermezzo) I LOVE U d’paz-4 band her people very cutr-cute. Which a gittaris is very istiawan.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. F.    EVALUATION SHEET

MATERIAL

NILAI

INTONASI

PERFORMANCE

PENAMPILAN

NILAI AKHIR

Speaking

 

 

 

 

Song (Perfect)

 

 

 

 

Jumlah

 

 

 

 

Reading

 

 

 

 

Procedure

 

 

 

 

Report

 

 

 

 

Descriptive

 

 

 

 

Jumlah

 

 

 

 

Listening

 

 

 

 

Jumlah

 

 

 

 

 

By dickyfivers

Tinggalkan Balasan

